Wensaslas Cat
About the Band/Recording
This project began in mid-May. After a long break, a fund allocation break, the band returned to mix tracks and to call this puppy done.
Songs Recorded:
1. Starless
2. Against
3. Dennis
4. Flour
5. Liars
6. Pop Song
7. Amoraynth
8. Whore
9. Cigarettes
  Submit a Comment
Back to Past Projects
Home Store Photos Gear Whats New Contact Links Past Projects About Bevel Forum